2022 Holiday Season Hours

The Colony TX:

Sunday December 18 - CLOSED

Monday December 19 - 8am-3pm

Tuesday December 20 - 8am - 6pm

Wednesday December 21 - 8am - 6pm

Thursday December 22 - 8am - 6pm

Friday December 23 - 8am - 6pm

Saturday December 24 (Christmas Eve) - 8am - 3pm

Sunday December 25 (Christmas Day) - CLOSED

Monday December 26 thru Friday January 13  - HOLIDAY CLOSURE

Frisco TX:

Ollio Patisserie (located at Frisco Fresh Market)

9215 John W. Elliott Dr, Frisco, TX 75034

*NO PRE-ORDER PICKUP AVAILABLE AT THIS LOCATION*

Saturday December 17 - 8am - 4pm

Sunday December 18 - 10am - 4pm

Saturday December 24 - CLOSED

Sunday December 25 - CLOSED

Sunday December 26 thru Friday January 14 - HOLIDAY CLOSURE

Saturday January 14 - Re-opening for business